"Sound of Superman" Track List

Sunday, April 16, 2006 by Iris with
Update April 20th: Read the official press release here.

Rhino Records' "Sound of Superman", an album featuring up-and-coming artists singing Superman-inspired songs, has released the 14-song track list with samples. Brandon's sister, Sara, sings on the 14th track: "You're Never Gone."

Take a listen at Rhino.

No comments:

Post a Comment